Cllr Khalil Ahmed
63 Hughenden Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 5HS
Home mobile: 0777 462 6500
Home: khalil.ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Zia Ahmed
64 Bookerhill Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 4EZ
Home mobile: 07846 609 921
Home: zia.ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk


Cllr Mohammed Asif
49 Desborough Park Road, High Wycombe, HP12 3BG
Home mobile: 07881 457180
Work: mohammed.asif@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Andrea Baughan
91 Guinions Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 7NU
Home mobile: 07546 520712
Work: andrea.baughan@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Harry Bull
c/o Wycombe District Council, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe,
Buckinghamshire, HP11 1BB
Work mobile: 07795 353789
Work: harry.bull@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Lesley Clarke OBE
Brook Lodge, Ford Street, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP11 1RU
Home: 01494 451887
Home mobile: 07769955708
Home: lesley.clarke@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Marten Clarke
Brook Lodge, Ford Street, High Wycombe, HP11 1RU
Home: 01494 451448
Work: marten.clarke@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Davy
c/o Wycombe District Council, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe,
Buckinghamshire, HP11 1BB
Work mobile: 07471 144182
Work: matthew.davy@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Farmer
52 Guinions Road, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP13 7NX
Work: 01844 276679
Home: 01494 441348
Home mobile: 07739 202240
Home: ray.farmer@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Sebert Graham
96 Chairborough Road, High Wycombe, HP12 3HN
Home: 01494 446259
Home: sebert.graham@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Green
2 Totteridge Drive, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP13 6JH
Home: 01494 527370
Home: tony.green@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mohammed Hanif
16 Mount Close, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 3PE
Home: 01494 639025
Home mobile: 07825 564 558
Home: mohammed.hanif@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi
33 West Drive, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6JT
Home mobile: 07505 733536
Work: abdullah.hashmi@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Hill
28 Deeds Grove, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP12 3NU
Home: 01494 440780
Home: alan.hill@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Arif Hussain
Little Farm, London Road, Loudwater, High Wycombe, HP10 9RF
Home: 01494 675777
Home: arif.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mahboob Hussain JP
19 Mendip Way, Downley, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP13 5TE
Home: 01494 452171
Work mobile: 07770 660040
Home: mahboob.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Maz Hussain
28 Eaton Avenue, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 3BP
Home: 079 8558 1402
Home: maz.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Knight
89 Woodside Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 7JA
Home mobile: 07947 674352
Home: matt.knight@wycombe.gov.uk

MAYOR
Cllr Brian Pearce

Limmer Close House, Willow Avenue, Booker Common, High Wycombe, HP12
4QZ
Home mobile: 07523 319160
Home: brian.pearce@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Rafiq Raja
34 Perth Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6XX
Home mobile: 07956 622469
Work: rafiq.raja@wycombe.gov.uk

DEPUTY MAYOR
Cllr Sarfaraz Khan Raja

19 Arnison Avenue, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6DD
Home mobile: 07766 052786
Work: sarfaraz.raja@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Teesdale
43 Green Lane, Radnage, High Wycombe, HP14 6DJ
Home: 01494 483298
Work: nigel.teesdale@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Ms Julia Wassell
The Flat, 25 London Road, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP11 1BJ
Home: 01494 527128
Home: julia.wassell@wycombe.gov.uk